Bashir Amini

Owner and Chairman of the Board of Directors of AMINI Group

Roland Spörri

Managing Director and Member of the Board of Directors AMINI Group

roland.spoerri@aminigroup.ch

Bianca Sigg

Transaction Management and Personnel

bianca.sigg@aminigroup.ch

William Vergari

Administration AMINI GROUP

william.vergari@aminigroup.ch

Nahida Amini

Administration Swiss Immo Boutique AG

nahida.amini@swissimmoag.ch

Lyubov Brunner

Finance AMINI GROUP

lyubovlargina.brunner@aminigroup.ch

Sergio Siriu

Head Architect ARCH & DESIGN AG

sergio.siriu@archdesign.swiss

Ulrike Morandell

Head of Design and Interior Architecture ARCH & DESIGN AG

ulrike.morandell@archdesign.swiss

Salvatore Nastasi

Engineer ARCH & DESIGN AG

salvatore.nastasi@archdesign.swiss

Anna Parisi

Architect ARCH & DEISGN AG

anna.parisi@archdesign.swiss

Claudia Cairoli

Design services and interior architecture ARCH & DESIGN AG

claudia.cairoli@archdesign.swiss