About us

The AMINI Group

Full-service premier real estate

Inspired locations are our point of departure. We accompany discerning clients at every stage of the real estate journey, realising boutique apartment buildings in beautiful natural surroundings around Lake Zurich. From land acquisition through construction management to the final interior flourish, our specialist team thrives on providing comprehensive service through a central contact point.

Thanks to several years of experience in project planning and in project management we create the most ambitious constructions.

Understanding old buildings and combining them with today’s customer needs to realise an exceptional living experience.

We acquire the plots in the most exclusive locations.

Designed down to the last detail

Situated at the market’s upper echelon, our residential architecture is refined to provide a superlative quality of life. A love for detail unites our integrated team of experienced professionals, who leave no element to chance in their pursuit of residential perfection. The result is a superior turnkey service primed for an immaculate move-in experience.

Architecture made bespoke

Complementing our real estate offering is a custom interior renovation service dedicated to realising our clients’ visions. Our teams of architects, designers, and material developers tailor their flair for spatial aesthetics towards one-of-a-kind residences, fine-tuned to reflect individual preferences. Abundant greenery, generous light, hand-selected materials and premium finishes are simply the beginning.

Building with the future in mind

Astute long-term investments are at the heart of our portfolio strategy. We engage our local and international commercial acumen towards prescient decisions made with the wellbeing of coming generations in mind. Seeing beyond short-lived market trends and tendencies, our focus is firmly fixed on sustaining value guaranteed to endure.

From A to Z

The AMINI Group and its subsidiaries offer a fully integrated process.

acquires plots of land in selected locations and, as the principal, develops new building projects in Switzerland and abroad in association with the Group’s own architecture firm Arch Zürich or with other architecture firms. We carry out our new building projects with the general contractor Swiss Immo Boutique AG.

holds a real estate portfolio in Switzerland and abroad, mainly in German-speaking Switzerland and Ticino. The portfolio includes apartment buildings as well as office space and commercial premises.

offers property services in the areas of real estate marketing, real estate management, real estate consulting and the realisation of new and conversion projects as a general contractor.

offers property services in the areas of real estate marketing, real estate management, real estate consulting and the realisation of new and conversion projects as a general contractor.

Trusted to deliver since 1980

A reputation for exceeding expectations is in our company’s DNA. From our base in the financial and cultural hub of Zurich, our family-run enterprise has had the privilege of realising our clients’ visions since 1980. Over the decades since, we’re proud to have developed an expanding portfolio of premium properties in Switzerland and abroad.

Team

Über uns

Die AMINI Group

Erstklassige Full-Service Immobilien

Inspirierende Standorte sind unser Ausgangspunkt. Wir begleiten anspruchsvolle Kunden in jeder Phase des Immobilienprozesses und realisieren Boutique-Apartmenthäuser in der wunderschönen Natur rund um den Zürichsee. Von der Grundstücksakquisition über die Bauleitung bis hin zum letzten Schliff des Innenausbaus bietet unser Spezialistenteam einen umfassenden Service mit einer zentralen Anlaufstelle.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Projektplanung und im Projektmanagement schaffen wir die anspruchsvollsten Konstruktionen.

Alte Gebäude verstehen und mit heutigen Kundenbedürfnissen kombinieren, um ein aussergewöhnliches Wohnerlebnis zu realisieren.

Wir erwerben Grundstücke an exklusivsten Standorten.

Durchdacht bis ins letzte Detail

Unsere Wohnarchitektur ist im oberen Marktsegment angesiedelt und bietet Lebensqualität auf höchstem Niveau. Die Liebe zum Detail vereint unser integriertes Team von erfahrenen Fachleuten, die bei ihrem Engagement für perfektes Wohnen nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Das Ergebnis ist ein überragender, schlüsselfertiger Service, der für ein makelloses Einzugserlebnis sorgt.

Massgeschneiderte Architektur

Ergänzend zu unserem Immobilienangebot bieten wir einen massgeschneiderten Innenrenovierungsservice an, der die Visionen unserer Kunden verwirklicht. Unsere Teams aus Architekten, Designern und Materialentwicklern konzipieren mit ihrem Gespür für räumliche Ästhetik einzigartige Residenzen, die genau auf die individuellen Vorlieben abgestimmt sind. Reichlich Grün, viel Licht, handverlesene Materialien und hochwertige Oberflächen sind nur der Anfang.

Bauen mit Blick auf die Zukunft

Kluge langfristige Investitionen stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Portfoliostrategie. Wir setzen unseren lokalen und internationalen Geschäftssinn für vorausschauende Entscheidungen ein, die das Wohlergehen kommender Generationen im Blick haben. Jenseits von kurzlebigen Markttrends und -tendenzen liegt unser Augenmerk auf garantierter langfristiger Werterhaltung.

Von A bis Z

Die AMINI GROUP bietet mit Ihren Tochtergesellschaften einen vollständig integrierten Prozess.

erwirbt Grundstücke an ausgewählten Standorten und entwickelt als Bauherrin in Zusammenarbeit mit dem gruppeneigenen Architekturbüro Arch & Design AG oder mit anderen Architekturbüros Neubauprojekte im In- und Ausland. Unsere Neubauprojekte realisieren wir mit der Generalunternehmerin Swiss Immo Boutique AG.

hält ein Immobilienportfolio in der Schweiz und im Ausland, hauptsächlich in der Deutschschweiz und im Tessin. Das Portfolio umfasst sowohl Mehrfamilienhäuser als auch Büro- und Geschäftsräume.

bietet Immobiliendienstleistungen in den Bereichen Immobilienmarketing, Immobilienmanagement, Immobilienberatung und die Realisierung von Neu- und Umbauprojekten als Generalunternehmer.

ist das Architekturbüro, das zur AMINI-Gruppe gehört. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und einer einzigartigen Sensibilität für Design konzentriert sich das Team auf jedes Detail eines jeden Projekts – mit dem Ziel, die höchsten Standards zu erfüllen.

Vertrauen in die Leistung seit 1980

Unser Ruf, Erwartungen zu übertreffen, liegt in der DNA unseres Unternehmens. Von unserem Sitz in der Finanz- und Kulturmetropole Zürich aus hat unser Familienunternehmen seit 1980 das Privileg, die Visionen unserer Kunden zu verwirklichen. Wir sind stolz darauf, in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten ein wachsendes Portfolio an hochwertigen Immobilien in der Schweiz und im Ausland entwickelt zu haben.

Team